Board of Directors

Our experienced Board members provide the expertise and oversight to help CSW Industrials achieve top business performance and financial results.

Joseph B. Armes

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President,
CSW Industrials, Inc.

View Bio

Photo of Joseph B. Armes

Darron K. Ash

Chief Executive Officer,
Sammons Enterprises, Inc.

View Bio

Photo of Darron K. Ash

Michael R. Gambrell

Former Executive Vice President,
The Dow Chemical Company

View Bio

Photo of Michael R. Gambrell

Bobby Griffin

Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer,
Rockwell Automation, Inc.

View Bio

Photo of Bobby Griffin

Terry L. Johnston

Former EVP & COO, Commercial Segment,
Lennox International

View Bio

Photo of Terry L. Johnston

Linda A. Livingstone, Ph.D.

Baylor University

View Bio

Photo of Linda A. Livingstone, Ph.D.

Anne B. Motsenbocker

Former Managing Director,
J.P. Morgan Chase

View Bio

Photo of Anne B. Motsenbocker

Robert M. Swartz

Former Executive Vice President & COO,
Glazer’s, Inc.

View Bio

Photo of Robert M. Swartz

J. Kent Sweezey

Founding Partner,
Turnbridge Capital, LLC

View Bio

Photo of J. Kent Sweezey